Skip Navigation Links  
 
 

Cooperator Staff


Published by Tennessee Farmers Cooperative in the interest of better farming through cooperation and improved technology, and to connect to Co-op community through shared experiences, common values, and rural heritage.

Glen Liford

Editor
gliford@ourcoop.com

Sarah Geyer

Communications Specialist
sgeyer@ourcoop.com

Advertising Information

Jason Barns
jbarns@ourcoop.com
615-793-8316

Chris Villines

Assistant Editor
cvillines@ourcoop.com

Polly Campbell

Editorial Assistant
pcampbell@ourcoop.com

 

Travis Merriman

Layout and Production Coordinator
tmerriman@ourcoop.com

Shane Read

Senior Graphic Designer
sread@ourcoop.com
 

Jason Barns

Graphic Designer
jbarns@ourcoop.com
   
 
 
Keeping Up
Market watch
Links
National ag news
Resources
Career OpportunitiesCareer opportunities
Catalogs & brochures
Get in touch
Education & more
Programs & projects
What's New?
 
Facebook
Wikipedia
youtube
This document copyright © 2021 by Tennessee Farmers Cooperative. All rights reserved. Legal Notice